Our 2019 line-up was headlined by Paul Strong, Technical Director – Office of the CTO, Google Cloud, and featured a range of further industry experts and thought leaders.

Stay tuned as we publish details of the 2020 line-up…

Main Theatre

Quentin Willson

Conference Chair

Richard Turfitt

Senior Traffic Commissioner

UK Government

Marian Kitson

Director of Enforcement


Paul Strong

Technical Director, Office of the CTO

Google Cloud

Andreas Marschner

Vice President

EU Amazon Transportation Services

Sir Mike Penning MP


Road Haulage and Logistics, All-Party Parliamentary Group

Adrian Jones

National Officer

Unite the Union

Elliot Shaw

Executive Director of Strategy and Planning

Highways England

Felix Kybart

Vice President Alternative Drives

MAN Truck & Bus GmbH

Jon Keating

Policy Adviser

Government Office for Science

Nadeem Raza

Chief Executive Officer


Road Transport & the Environment

Christopher Walton

Managing Editor

Road Transport Media

Richard Burnett

Chief Executive

Road Haulage Association

Martin Flach


Dominic Phinn

Business Engagement Co-Ordinator


RHA Workshop & Clinic

Duncan Buchanan

Policy Director

Road Haulage Association

Tom Cotton

Head of Licensing and Infrastructure Policy

Road Haulage Association

Caroline Wattley

Project Manager - RHA Diversity & Inclusion

Road Haulage Association

Paul Allera

Technical Director

Road Haulage Association

Skills Workshop

Bob Harbey

Chief Executive

Road to Logistics

Duncan Buchanan

Policy Director

Road Haulage Association

Ian Nichol

Head of Logistics

Career Ready

Chris Douglas

Technical Director for Sustainable Freight

Integrated Transport Planning

David Hornsey

Employer Relationship Manager

Career Transition Partnership

Paul Stone

Group HR Director

Uniserve Group

Tania Barker

Professional Development Relationship Manager

Chartered Institute of Logistics and Transport

Phil Savin

Driver Safety & Training Manager

Recycling Lives

Microlise Workshop

Steve Watson

Product Director


Matt Hague

Executive Director - Product Strategy


Ellis Dawson

Head of Product - LiveLink and Journey Management


Steve Redford

Head of Product - Fleet Management


Stephan Catelain

Product Manager


Paul Pounder

Product Manager - Knowledge Portal


Mohammad Mesgarpour

Head of Data Science and Research


Wayne Chandler

Programme Director


Jennifer Lylak

Senior Business Analyst


Neil Selby

Senior Business Transformation Consultant